You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

Long time no see

It’s been a while, more than a month actually, since my last post and my last homemade project. But all this time there hasn’t been a single day without missing my one and only blog! It is really hard sometimes to follow up some activities when there are so many things you have to do and so much work, as well.

Lately, it’s been a very ‘busy-writing thesis’ period with no free time at all. The good news is that despite the fact that I had to stop blogging for a while, I haven’t stopped coming up with new ideas! Of course, my ‘few minutes- pinterest research before going to bed’ always helps me so much with planning my new projects and by inspiring me. And now I’m overwhelmed with all these ideas that can’t hold on anymore to be implemented.

Now that I’m about to come to an end with my projects and research and studies here and I’m at that point to take that big step by starting to prepare my plan B for my life, I felt that I really had to make my great blogging- come back! I know that finishing what I have to do right now is a much easier part and the hardest one is about to come, when I will have to start searching for new places where I should take my next step (I guess somewhere far away from here).

So, happy to write again, even that little and without presenting a diy project or a craft idea with this post! However, what I can give away at the moment is some of my upcoming handmade ideas!

Coming up next:

A 2015 ‘you handmade me happy’ blog planner

A more sustainable way of living and…crafting

All about doodle drawing

Another way to reuse paper scraps by making bookmarks

And so much more!

Happy to see you again!!!


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in Life moments and tagged , , , , .

today is…

March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
