You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

A {happy} blog planner

This time I decided to get more organized with my blog at last! Now, that I’m over with this hard period (ok, almost over but whatever!) which was full of obligations and hard deadlines, I thought that it would be great if I could make some real work with my blog. I gathered all my post ideas, my plans, my achievement goals and my to-do lists and tried to organize them with a more funny and appealing way, by putting them in a blog planner. This was so easy to design. I just used boards, lists and blank boxes with forms to complete while planning my new projects!

‘you handmade me happy’ blogging planner cover

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

6 comments on “A {happy} blog planner

  1. nevertrustabunny
    March 18, 2015

    never thought about this! usually just use a notepad, but this is great 🙂 Thank you for posting this! 🙂

    • matinamk
      March 18, 2015

      I hope this idea to make your blog-planning more fun!!loved your blog,too!

  2. I Love it!!!! and it is so helpful for me to organize my ideas in relation to my blog using at the same time my little drawings. I will let you know how I will apply your ideas. Thank you and congratulations for your cooooool blog!

    • matinamk
      March 18, 2015

      Thank you so much and I really hope my ideas to inspire you for more!!Your job is great too!keep on happy blogging!!

  3. Her Face In the Crowd
    March 9, 2015

    That’s a really good idea! I’ve been keeping my blog post ideas and links, etc in the notes section of my phone, which can get super disorganized and confusing!

    • matinamk
      March 18, 2015

      I really hope that kind of blog organizer to make your blog organizing easier!for me it’s also a way to get more inspired!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in D.I.Y. Projects and tagged , , , , , , .

today is…

March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
