You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

Show me the ropes!

And there it is! My very first jewellery project for this year!

8 comments on “Show me the ropes!

  1. devalayer
    October 19, 2015

    The sapphire blue is stunning, such depth of the colour that´s really brought out by the gold!

  2. nevertooexperienced
    June 20, 2015

    I love the navy and gold – such an effective combination!

  3. DIY Just Cuz Team
    January 17, 2015

    These are serious works of art. I adore the last one. Great job and thanks for sharing. xoxo, Sam

  4. Donna from MyOBT
    January 12, 2015

    Lovely!

  5. chrisrenney
    January 11, 2015

    I love the ones with the knots. How do I purchase?

    • matinamk
      January 11, 2015

      Unfortunately, I don’t own an e-shop or something like that. I give them only to local stores where I live.. I’m posting my work here mostly for giving ideas for crafts and diy projects!!!Thank you though for your interest!!!
      🙂

  6. Maria Brinkley
    January 11, 2015

    Lovely! Really like the blue and grey one and the twisted red and white necklace. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2015 by in Creations and tagged , , , , , .

today is…

January 2015
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
