You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

Concept #9: 2015 wishes to come true

The first thing I need to have, every new year is a journal. It’s like the new book with the story of my life throughout the whole year, including my everyday obligations and my endless to-do lists! This year’s journal is one of my favourites, a well designed teNeues diary!

I recently found interesting and unusual designs symbolizing new year’s number 15. I discovered these while I was searching for new materials for my handmade lucky charms. So I picked my favourite one and I made a so simple lucky ’15 – bracelet!

Lucky ’15 – bracelet, by You Handmade me Happy.

2015 lucky charm with a bottle full of red peppers, by You Handmade me Happy.

Inaluxe 2015, 12-months multilingual calendar grid. Inaluxe consists of the design team Kristina Sostarko and Jason Odd. Their designs are unmistakable – a bit retro-geometry combined with organic forms and warm colours. The prints bring a warm mood in minimalistic rooms and the most beautiful are united in this calendar, by teNeues.


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

One comment on “Concept #9: 2015 wishes to come true

  1. chris
    January 2, 2015

    I always start off the New Year with a journal as well! This January, mine is a small, hardcover book with a bike on the front. It looks sort of like mine, with a cute little basket. Yours is beautiful; love it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 2, 2015 by in Concepts and tagged , , , , , , , , .

today is…

January 2015
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
