You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

After all we had a good time!

Who said that it was just a festival for us? It was a well organized plan to have fun above all! I spent a whole weekend a few weeks ago to the well known Open House Thessaloniki 2014 (<—find info here!!!). I had the best team ever, I mean we saw about 14 different places!! So are we rockin’ it or what?! Actually, we had with us our special planner!

So, our OHT2014 team had Sofia, our planner and my special photo bomber! Lefteris was there to guide us and give us more clues about the aesthetics of all these things we were seeing. And Maria was my second lovely photo bomber and our one and only informer- guide at the waiting lines! 😉
Ok, I admit that my role was that one of the hysterical photographer!!!

Oh, come on!!Get out of my way, I want to take a pic, please!!

Hmm, interesting info!!

Where’s that waiting line, you guys???

Hey, who popped in??


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2014 by in Life moments and tagged , , , , , .

today is…

December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
