You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

Hidden treasures in the neighborhood

4

Hidden behind everyday worries.

Hidden because of you, not because they are not in places you can’t see and reach.

You’ve got treasures lying on your feet. Just a few steps away from your front door.

I’ve got treasures lying on my feet.

It’s an old house where only spring lives in it.

A sweet little sleepy cat under my balcony.

A path that leads you closer to this neighborhood’s history. And it’s a really long history.

1

2

3


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

5 comments on “Hidden treasures in the neighborhood

  1. Jill Teresa Farmer
    March 16, 2015

    Beautiful thoughts, beautiful photos. And I love bougainvillea!

  2. sueshormanartanddesign
    June 6, 2014

    Lovely flowers. Are they bougainvilleas (not sure I have spelt that correctly)?

  3. Maria Brinkley
    May 26, 2014

    This red flower is beautiful. We grow these here in Australia. Your story is interesting. I hope you write some more stories! 😊. Great pictures, too!

    • matinamk
      May 26, 2014

      Thank you! This flower is very common especially in Greek islands, too!
      I have to say,I feel so lucky I can see this scene everyday, when I walk out of my house!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2014 by in Life moments and tagged , , , , , , .

today is…

May 2014
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
