You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

A yummy day!

yummy4

Oh, it’s such a yummy day!!!

I guess this isn’t a mouthwatering post just for me!!!

Who can resist to filled doughnuts with toppings and truffle? I tasted them few days ago and it was like hmm…heaven, I guess!

The bad thing is that now I’m addicted. Well, actually I’ve been always addicted to desserts and sweet snacks, so that didn’t came as a surprise to me! On the other hand, it’s not the first time I taste doughnuts, but every time is like a first time!!!

Now, I’m searching for recipes so I can have my own homemade delicious doughnuts! I’ve already checked out some and I can say this is really easy!

yummy6

yummy2

yummy1

yummy3

yummy5


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

3 comments on “A yummy day!

  1. skd
    May 8, 2014

    Your post honestly made me happy. Good Work 🙂
    And thanks for visiting my blog. Have a nice day.

  2. Maria Brinkley
    May 7, 2014

    Yummo! Looks like delicious happiness to me! 😄

  3. alifemoment
    May 7, 2014

    Definitely it is 🙂 so yummy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Life moments and tagged , , , , .

today is…

May 2014
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
