You handmade me {happy}

The greatest d.i.y. project is living happily.

Monsters in a child’s head (or under the bed!)

m1

When I was a student I surely didn’t love all the lessons I had to attend, like every normal student I guess! As a consequence I wasn’t so into showing up at all the morning lectures. Nonetheless, there was some kind of ‘bug’ inside me that made me wanted to go at university and spend hours not only attending these lectures that were my favourite ones but also all these that could actually drive me crazy! Of course, that didn’t last for a long period.

Why I was doing that? Well, it was a matter of finding different kinds of motives to inspire me. I was desirous to emerge a more childish perspective from the inside of me. I had to be in a place where I should feel like a child, a student ‘forced to go to school’, I was in need of…boredom! No matter how much I hate this word, this kind of crappy mood, I had to take advantage of this feeling at least just once in my life!

m7

It took me hours to find where I had put that green folder with all these drawings! After a long effort, the little treasure was finally found! Drawings which have that childhood sense and the most common subject here is: monsters of my life!


Images (c) matinamk, youhandmademehappy.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2014 by in Art is in my he[art] and tagged , , , , , , .

today is…

March 2014
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow You handmade me {happy} on WordPress.com

Categories

Follow on Bloglovin
